Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Save the Date

October 17, 2017 | Dixon University Center
April 12-13, 2018 | Hilton Harrisburg Hotel
October 12, 2018 | Dixon University Center



The PACT Executive Board is pleased to offer "The Role of Trustee in Pennsylvania's State System of Higher Education." This document was designed to provide not only an initial orientation for new trustees in conjunction with their university orientation, but also to provide a reference tool for all our State System trustees.


Please reach out to Charissa Williams (717-720-4125) with any questions, comments or recommendations regarding your PACT website.   


​​PACT Execut​ive Board Me​mbers 

​Harold Shields, Trustee and President
Edinboro University

Michele Mandell, Trustee and 1st Vice President
California University

Mary Coploff, Secretary
Lock Haven University

John Wabby, Trustee,  2nd Vice President
Kutztown University

Ed Edwards, Trustee
Bloomsburg University

No Cheyney PACT Exec Board Member Appointed

Milissa Bauer, Trustee
Clarion University

Marcus​ Lingenfelter, Trustee
East Stroudsburg University

Gealy Wallwork, Trustee
Indiana University

Karen Russell, Trustee
Mansfield University

William McIlwaine, Trustee
Millersville University

Debra Gentzler, Trustee
Shippensburg University

Jeffrey Smith, Trustee
Slippery Rock University

Stephen Kinsey, Trustee
West Chester University​



Council of Trustees University Site Links