University Facilities Contracting Points of Contact

 

Bloomsburg University of PA

 

Jeff Mandel, Director of Procurement and Operations, jmandel@bloomu.edu, 570-389-4045

Diann Shamburg, Contract Specialist, dshambur@bloomu.edu, 570-389-4312

 

California University of PA

Joyce Sheppick, Purchasing Agent II, sheppick@calu.edu, 724-938-4592

 

Cheyney University of PA

Lynnette Scott, Purchasing Agent II -- Contracts, lscott@cheyney.edu, 610-399-2167

 

Clarion University of PA

Rein Pold, Director of Purchasing/Contracts & Accounts Payable, rpold@clarion.edu, 814-393-2166

Ruth Wolfgong, Contract Specialist, rwolfgong@clarion.edu, 814-393-2365

 

East Stroudsburg University of PA

Patty Reich, Dir. of Procurement & Contracting, preich@esu.edu, 570-422-3595

 

Edinboro University of PA

Tom Anderson, Contract Specialist, tanderson@edinboro.edu, 814-732-1313

 

Indiana University of PA

Ruth Succheralli, Contract Specialist, rmsucch@iup.edu, 724-357-3243

 

Kutztown University of PA

Craig Kleinsmith, Contract Specialist, kleinsmi@kutztown.edu, 610-683-4602

 

Lock Haven University of PA

Becky Proctor, Director of Procurement, bproctor@lhup.edu, 570-484-2010

 

Mansfield University of PA

Tammy Felondis, Director of Budget Planning & Purchasing, tfelondi@mansfield.edu, 570-662-4885

Jason E. Welch, Purchasing Agent II, jewelch@mansfield.edu, 570-662-4148

 

Millersville University of PA

Ruth E. Sheetz, Contract Specialist, ruth.sheetz@millersville.edu, 717-872-3829

 

Shippensburg University of PA

Deborah Martin, Director of Purchasing/Contracts, dkmart@ship.edu, 717-477-1121

 

Slippery Rock University of PA

Jim Revesz, Director of Contracts, james.revesz@sru.edu, 724-738-2255

 

West Chester University of PA

Marianne Peffall, Director of Business Services, mpeffall@wcupa.edu, 610-436-2705

Barb Cooper, Contract Specialist, bcooper2@wcupa.edu, 610-436-2706