University Facilities Contracting Points of Contact

 

Bloomsburg University of PA

 

Jeff Mandel, Director of Procurement and Operations, jmandel@bloomu.edu, 570-389-4045

Diann Shamburg, Contract Specialist, dshambur@bloomu.edu, 570-389-4312

 

California University of PA

Joyce Sheppick, Purchasing Agent II, sheppick@calu.edu, 724-938-4592

 

Cheyney University of PA

Under a formal Letter of Understanding, Cheyney University's Procurement, Facilities Planning and Construction Management, and Facilities Operations and Management, are being performed by West Chester University of PA. Please see the West Chester University names.

 

Clarion University of PA

Rein Pold, Director of Purchasing/Contracts & Accounts Payable, rpold@clarion.edu, 814-393-2166

Ruth Wolfgong, Contract Specialist, rwolfgong@clarion.edu, 814-393-2365

 

East Stroudsburg University of PA

Patty Reich, Director, Procurement & Contracting, preich@esu.edu, 570-422-3595

 

Edinboro University of PA

Darla Spaid, Director, Purchasing & Contracts, dspaid@edinboro.edu, 814-732-2704

 

Indiana University of PA

Ruth Succheralli, Contract Specialist, rmsucch@iup.edu, 724-357-3243

 

Kutztown University of PA

Craig Kleinsmith, Contract Specialist, kleinsmi@kutztown.edu, 610-683-4602

 

Lock Haven University of PA

Becky Proctor, Director of Procurement, bproctor@lockhaven.edu, 570-484-2010

 

Mansfield University of PA

Jason E. Welch, Purchasing Agent II, jewelch@mansfield.edu, 570-662-4148

 

Millersville University of PA

Ruth Sheetz, Contract Specialist, ruth.sheetz@millersville.edu, 717-871-7884

 

Shippensburg University of PA

Wes Light, Director of Purchasing/Contracts, wwlight@ship.edu717-477-1121

 

Slippery Rock University of PA

Jim Revesz, Director of Contracts, james.revesz@sru.edu, 724-738-2255

 

West Chester University of PA

Marianne Peffall, Director of Business Services, mpeffall@wcupa.edu, 610-436-2705

Barb Cooper, Contract Specialist, bcooper2@wcupa.edu, 610-436-2706

 

07/2017