Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Spring 2013 Interns

Pictured (left to right), First Row: Eric Pettis (Millersville), Britt Rieder (Lock Haven), Demetrius Greene (Shippensburg), and Frank Bixler (East Stroudsburg).
Second Row: Tayursor Zinna (Clarion), Elizabeth Colacicco (Kutztown), and Sarah Stigerwalt (Mansfield). Third Row: Dr. Michael Greenberg, program director; Yheralis Lantigua (West Chester), and Matthew Szuchyt (Kutztown). Fourth Row: Brenton J. Davies (IUP), Bryan S. Smith (IUP), Mario Coppola (California). Fifth Row: Mark Bogush (Slippery Rock) and Brian Barton (Edinboro).

Intern Placements:

Brian Barton, Edinboro, Governor’s Policy Planning Office  
Frank Bixler, East Stroudsburg, House Legislative and Policy Research Office
Mark Bogush, Slippery Rock, Joint State Government Commission
Elizabeth Colacicco, Kutztown, The Center for Rural Pennsylvania
Mario Coppola, California, Senate Minority Research Office
Brenton J. Davies, IUP, Office of the Speaker of the House of Representatives;
Demetrius Greene, Shippensburg, Department of Aging
Yheralis Lantigua, West Chester, Office of Senator Vincent Hughes
Eric Pettis, Millersville, Department of State
Britt Rieder, Lock Haven, Pennsylvania Board of Probation and Parole
Bryan S. Smith, IUP, Department of Conservation and Natural Resources
Sarah Stigerwalt, Mansfield, Department of Public Welfare
Matthew Szuchyt, Kutztown, Department of Labor and Industry
Tayursor Zinna, Clarion, Department of Environmental Protection