Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Spring 2014 Interns


Pictured above are the Spring 2014 semester THIS interns, along with their agency assignments. They are: (front row, L-R) Kyra Venittelli of Troy, Mansfield University (Department of Aging); Elizabeth Shultz of Lock Haven, Lock Haven University (Historical and Museum Commission); Kara Adams of Newton, N.J., Clarion University (Historical and Museum Commission); Kathleen Wojtowicz of Wilkes-Barre, Kutztown University (Department of Conservation and Natural Resources); and Patricia Bell of Trevose, Cheyney University (office of state Sen. Vincent Hughes); (second row) Veronica Cardello of Forestville, Slippery Rock University (Center for Rural Pennsylvania); Melina Godshall of Lancaster, Shippensburg University (Department of Public Welfare); Briana Zeager of Harrisburg, Millersville University (Board of Probation and Parole); Stephen Kozak of Stroudsburg, East Stroudsburg University (Department of Environmental Protection); and Dr. Michael E. Greenberg, resident faculty director; (back row) Cody Marks of Allentown, N.J., West Chester University (Department of State); Daniel Rothschild of Harrisburg, IUP (Office of the Speaker of the House of Representatives); Samuel Rosenthal of McKean, Edinboro University (Governor’s Office of Policy and Planning); Fatimah Freeman of Philadelphia, Kutztown University (Department of Health); and Kembia Munsanje of California, Pa., California University (Department of Labor and Industry).

Intern Placements:

Kara Adams, Clarion University, Historical and Museum Commission
Patricia Bell, Cheyney University, (office of state Sen. Vincent Hughes)
Veronica Cardello, Slippery Rock University, Center for Rural Pennsylvania
Fatimah Freeman, Kutztown University, Department of Health
Melina Godshall, Shippensburg University, Department of Public Welfare
Kembia Munsanje, California University, Department of Labor and Industry
Stephen Kozak, East Stroudsburg University, Department of Environmental Protection
Cody Marks, West Chester University, Department of State
Samuel Rosenthal, Edinboro University, Governor’s Office of Policy and Planning
Daniel Rothschild, IUP, Office of the Speaker of the House of Representatives
Elizabeth Shultz, Lock Haven University, Historical and Museum Commission
Kyra Venittelli, Mansfield University, Department of Aging
Kathleen Wojtowicz, Kutztown University, Department of Conservation and Natural Resources
Briana Zeager, Millersville University, Board of Probation and Parole