Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Spring 2017 Interns


The Harrisburg Internship Semester (THIS) Spring 2017. Pictured above, (first row, l to r) Brittany Feichtel of Lewisberry, Craig Bonds of Cresco, Shaun Smith of Williamsport, Aaron Rosengarten of Easton, Mamadou Dia of Philadelphia, Halle Frisco of Mechanicsburg, (second row) Michael Walter of West Grove, Brandyn Hamilton of Washington, N.J., J.B. Smith, Cameron Eisenhauer of Ephrata, Jordan Schultze of Slippery Rock. THIS interns will spend the semester working for a variety of state agencies, gaining valuable insight into the operation of state government while earning a full semester’s worth of credits toward graduation.

Intern Placements:

Craig Bonds (Indiana University of Pennsylvania), Office of House Minority Leader Frank Dermody
Mamadou Dia (Cheyney University), State House Democratic Research Office
Cameron Eisenhauer (California University of Pennsylvania), Probation and Parole
Brittany Feichtel (Millersville University), Office of House Majority Leader Dave Reed
Halle Frisco (East Stroudsburg University), Historic Preservation
Brandyn Hamilton (Kutztown University), Legistlative and Policy Research
Aaron Rosengarten (West Chester University), Department of State
Jordan Schultze (Slippery Rock University), Department of Conservation and Natural Resources
Shaun Smith (Shippensburg University), Department of Corrections
Michael Walter (West Chester University), Office of Speaker of the House Mike Turzai