Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Fall 2011 Interns


Abby Norton, Clarion | PA Historical and Museum Commission

Akintoye Akinjiola, Kutztown | PA Board of Probation and Parole

Caitlin Jones, Bloomsburg | PA Senator Mike Stack

Cassidy Charles, Lock Haven | PA Governor's Policy & Planning Office

Cathleen Schmid, Edinboro | PA Representative Peter J. Daley

Charles Barrow, Cheyney | PA Senator Vincent Hughes

Jamese Hawkins, California | PA Joint State Government Commission

Kyle Haney, Millersville | PA Department of Environmental Protection (DEP)

Lindsey MacNabb, Slippery Rock | PA Office of the Attorney General

Melissa Kearney, West Chester | PA Senate Democratic Research Office (PA Senator Jay Costa, Minority Leader PA Senate)

Minette Wilson, East Stroudsburg | The Center for Rural Pennsylvania

Neshamah Crosby, Shippensburg | PA Department of Conservation of Natural Resources (DCNR)

Ryan Kassis, East Stroudsburg | PA Department of State

Shawn Howze, Mansfield | PA House of Representatives Office of the Speaker