Technology Transfer Contacts by University

University

Point of Contact for Faculty on Technology Transfer

Bloomsburg

 Robert Gates, Assistant VP/ Dean, Graduate Studies & Research

rgates@bloom.edu

570-389-4015

California

Cheryl Vogrig, Director of Grants and Contracts

vogrig@calu.edu

724-938-6034

Cheyney

Lawrence H. Green, Institutional Advancement

lgreen@cheyney.edu

610-399-2714

Clarion

Kristen Geiger, Grant Director

kgeiger@clarion.edu 

814-393-2223163

East Stroudsburg

Christina McDonald, Manager, Office of Sponsored Projects and Research

 donald9@esu.edu 

570-422-7954

Edinboro

Alan Biel, Dean of Graduate Studies 

abiel@edinboro.edu

814-732-2856  

Indiana

Hilliary Creely, Assistant Dean for Research

Hilliary.Creely@iup.edu

724-357-7730

Kutztown

Jeffrey Werner, Director, Office of Grants & Sponsored Projects

Werner@kutzown.edu

484-646-4167

Lock Haven

Don Woodhouse, Grant Acquisitions

dwoodho1@lhup.edu 

570-484-2547

Mansfield

Jennifer Cumming, Director of Grants

jcummings@mansfield.edu 

570-662-4809

Millersville

Rene Munoz, Director of Government and Foundation Support

Rene.Munoz@ millersville.edu

717-872-3820

Shippensburg

Christopher Wonders, Director, Institute for Public Service and Sponsored Programs 

cawonders@ship.edu

717- 477-1251

Slippery Rock

Nancy L. Cruikshank, Director of Grants & Sponsored Research

nancy.cruikshank@sru.edu

724-738-4857

West Chester

Dr. Gautam Pillay, Associate Vice President for Research

gpillay@wcupa.edu

610-436-3592