Technology Transfer Contacts by University

University

Point of Contact for Faculty on Technology Transfer

Bloomsburg

Lawrence Fritz, Assistant VP/ Dean, Graduate Studies & Research

lfritz@bloomu.edu

570-389-4015

California

Cheryl Vogrig, Director of Grants and Contracts

vogrig@cup.edu

724-938-6034

Cheyney

Lawrence H. Green, Interim VP for Institutional Advancement

lgreen@cheyney.edu

610-399-2714

Clarion

Susan Turell, Associate Provost, Academic Affairs

sturell@clarion.edu

814-393-2223

East Stroudsburg

Patricia Campbell, Director Office of Sponsored Projects and Research

pcampbell@esu.edu

570-422-7954

Edinboro

Rene Hearns, Director of Grants and Sponsored Programs

rhearns@edinboro.edu

814-732-2651  

Indiana

Hilliary Creely, Assistant Dean for Research

Hilliary.Creely@iup.edu

724-357-7730

Kutztown

Jeffrey Werner, Director, Office of Grants & Sponsored Projects

Werner@kutzown.edu

484-646-4167

Lock Haven

Dr. Marianne Hazel, Associate Provost

mhazel@lhup.edu 

570-484-2121

Mansfield

Anne Loudenslager, Director of Grants

aloudens@mansfield.edu

570-662-4809

Millersville

Rene Munoz, Director of Government and Foundation Support

Rene.Munoz@ millersville.edu

717-872-3820

Shippensburg

Christopher Wonders, Director, Institute for Public Service and Sponsored Programs 

cawonders@ship.edu

717- 477-1251

Slippery Rock

Nancy L. Cruikshank, Director of Grants & Sponsored Research

nancy.cruikshank@sru.edu

724-738-4857

West Chester

Dr. Gautam Pillay, Associate Vice President for Research

gpillay@wcupa.edu

610-436-3592