Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Edit
Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
collapse  Bloomsburg ‎
 ShooterCatherineInterim Director, DAWN Bloomsburg University Representativecshooter@bloom.edu570-389-4980YesNoNoNoNoYes
collapse  Bureau of Liquor Control Enforcement ‎
 CrossanSergeant Mark J.Harrisburg District Office Commandermcrossan@state.pa.us717-541-7963717-541-7861YesNoNoNoNoNo
collapse  California ‎
 SusickTimothyD.Ed.Associate Vice President for Student, Development, & Services Advisory/Oversight CommitteeSusick@calu.edu724-938-1603724-938-1569  YesYesNoNoNoNo
 GeorgeDonnaAlcohol & Other Drug SpecialistGeorge@calu.edu724-938-1634724-938-4509YesNoNoNoNoNo
collapse  Cheyney ‎
 Hilliard-ThompsonTammyDirector of Housing & Residence Life Cheyney University Representativetthompson@cheyney.edu610-399-2428YesNoNoNoNoNo
collapse  Clarion ‎
 McGeeJamesCoordinator of Health Promotionjmcgee@clarion.edu814-393-1949YesNoNoYesNoYes
collapse  East Stroudsburg ‎
 TobinDoreen M.D.Ed.Vice President for Student Affairs/Interim Project Directordtobin@po-box.esu.edu570-422-3463570-422-3410YesYesNoNoNoNo
 YoungJenniferPhDMember, Evaluation Oversight CommitteeJYoung@po-box.esu.edu570-422-3277NoNoYesNoNoNo
 PatascherAlysonATOD Prevention Servicesapatascher@esu.edu570-422-3298570-422-3410YesNoNoNoNoNo
collapse  Edinboro ‎
 BarbichMichelleDirector of Campus Life & Leadershipmbarbich@edinboro.edu814-732-1457YesNoNoNoNoYes
 MillerJoeAssociate Director of Resident Lifejfmiller@edinboro.edu814-732-1249YesNoNoNoNoNo
collapse  External Evaluator ‎
 ChapmanRobert J.PhDClinical Associate Professor, Behavioral Health Counseling Drexel Universityrjc48@drexel.edu215-762-6922215-762-7889YesYesYesNoNoNo
collapse  Graduate Assistant ‎
 HrynykMelissaaodgrantga@passhe.edu570-422-2748NoNoNoNoNoNo
collapse  Indiana ‎
 SestiAnnAssistant Director, Center for Health and Well-Beingannsesti@iup.edu724-357-1265724-357-4457YesYesNoYesNoNo
 LuckeyRhondaVP for Student AffairsRhonda.luckey@iup.edu724-357-4040NoYesNoNoNoNo
collapse  Kutztown ‎
 Cortez-FunkFranDirector, Health Promotion Servicescortez@kutztown.edu610-683-4240NoNoNoNoNoNo
 SandtAmyDirector, Recreation Services Recreation/Intramuralssandt@kutztown.edu484-646-4213YesNoNoNoNoNo
collapse  Lock Haven ‎
 AllisonDwayneEd.D.Dean of Student Affairsdallison@lhup.edu570-484-2317570-484-2789  YesNoNoNoNoNo
 SteeleRayDirector, High Residence Hallrsteele@lhup.edu570-484-2377YesNoNoNoNoNo
collapse  Millersville ‎
 O'NeillDanielPsy.D.Associate Professor, Clinical Psychologistdoneill@millersville.edu717-872-3122717-872-3885YesNoNoYesNoNo
collapse  PA Department of Health ‎
 GladfelterGarrisonDirector, Division of Prevention & Intervention Programming, Bureau of Drug and Alcohol Programsggladfelte@state.pa.us717-783-8200YesNoNoNoNoNo
 SpaidJackieDivision of Prevention Supervisor, Bureau of Drug and Alcohol Programsjspaid@state.pa.us717-783-8200YesNoNoNoNoNo
collapse  PA Liquor Control Board ‎
 HealyKenAlcohol Education Specialistkhealy@state.pa.us814-943-8858814-943-6248NoYesNoNoNoNo
collapse  PASSHE Office of the Chancellor ‎
 Smith-AumenAngelaDirector of Sponsored Programs & Grant Development asmith-aumen@passhe.edu717-720-4018717-720-4211NoYesNoNoNoNo
 LiggettCatherine "Kit"Program Coordinator, Sponsored Programs & Grant Developmentkjerman@passhe.edu717-720-4210717-720-4211NoYesNoNoNoNo
 GarciaLuisDirector of Student Access and Supportlgarcia@passhe.edu717-720-4043717-720-4211YesNoNoNoNoNo
collapse  Shippensburg ‎
 WinterAngelaInterim Director, CONNECTIONSalwinter@ship.edu717-477-1165 x1536717-477-4007YesNoNoNoNoNo
 WhitmanToddAssistant Professor, Department of Counselingtkwhit@ship.edu717-477-1654NoNoYesNoNoNo
collapse  Slippery Rock ‎
 CuberoChrisDirector, SRU Alcohol & Otherchris.cubero@sru.edu724-738-4267NoNoNoYesNoYes
 BatemanReneeCo-Chair, Health Promotion CoordinatorRenee.Bateman@sru.edu724-738-4206724-738-2078YesNoNoNoYesYes
1 - 30Next