Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
BloomsburgShooterCatherineInterim Director, DAWN Bloomsburg University Representativecshooter@bloom.edu570-389-4980
CaliforniaSusickTimothyD.Ed.Associate Vice President for Student, Development, & Services Advisory/Oversight CommitteeSusick@calu.edu724-938-1603724-938-1569 
CheyneyHilliard-ThompsonTammyDirector of Housing & Residence Life Cheyney University Representativetthompson@cheyney.edu610-399-2428
ClarionMcGeeJamesCoordinator of Health Promotionjmcgee@clarion.edu814-393-1949
East StroudsburgTobinDoreen M.D.Ed.Vice President for Student Affairs/Interim Project Directordtobin@po-box.esu.edu570-422-3463570-422-3410
EdinboroBarbichMichelleDirector of Campus Life & Leadershipmbarbich@edinboro.edu814-732-1457
IndianaSestiAnnAssistant Director, Center for Health and Well-Beingannsesti@iup.edu724-357-1265724-357-4457
Lock HavenAllisonDwayneEd.D.Dean of Student Affairsdallison@lhup.edu570-484-2317570-484-2789 
ShippensburgWinterAngelaInterim Director, CONNECTIONSalwinter@ship.edu717-477-1165 x1536717-477-4007
PA Department of HealthGladfelterGarrisonDirector, Division of Prevention & Intervention Programming, Bureau of Drug and Alcohol Programsggladfelte@state.pa.us717-783-8200
PA Department of HealthSpaidJackieDivision of Prevention Supervisor, Bureau of Drug and Alcohol Programsjspaid@state.pa.us717-783-8200
Bureau of Liquor Control EnforcementCrossanSergeant Mark J.Harrisburg District Office Commandermcrossan@state.pa.us717-541-7963717-541-7861
External EvaluatorChapmanRobert J.PhDClinical Associate Professor, Behavioral Health Counseling Drexel Universityrjc48@drexel.edu215-762-6922215-762-7889
CaliforniaGeorgeDonnaAlcohol & Other Drug SpecialistGeorge@calu.edu724-938-1634724-938-4509
East StroudsburgPatascherAlysonATOD Prevention Servicesapatascher@esu.edu570-422-3298570-422-3410
KutztownSandtAmyDirector, Recreation Services Recreation/Intramuralssandt@kutztown.edu484-646-4213
Lock HavenSteeleRayDirector, High Residence Hallrsteele@lhup.edu570-484-2377
PASSHE Office of the ChancellorGarciaLuisDirector of Student Access and Supportlgarcia@passhe.edu717-720-4043717-720-4211
EdinboroMillerJoeAssociate Director of Resident Lifejfmiller@edinboro.edu814-732-1249
MillersvilleO'NeillDanielPsy.D.Associate Professor, Clinical Psychologistdoneill@millersville.edu717-872-3122717-872-3885
West ChesterRoganMary JaneCRNPCo-Chair, Coordinator of ATOD Programsmrogan@wcupa.edu610-430-4194610-436-3148
Slippery RockBatemanReneeCo-Chair, Health Promotion CoordinatorRenee.Bateman@sru.edu724-738-4206724-738-2078