Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
collapse Committee : Academic and Student Affairs ‎(1)
Academic and Student AffairsDavid M. MaserAudrey F. BronsonRep. Michael K. HannaJonathan B. MackSecretary of Education Pedro A. RiveraSen. Judy SchwankCynthia D. Shapira
collapse Committee : Audit ‎(1)
AuditJonathan B. MackDaniel P. MeuserSen. Judy SchwankCynthia D. Shapira
collapse Committee : Executive ‎(1)
ExecutiveCynthia D. ShapiraRonald G. HenryJonathan B. MackDavid M. MaserAaron A. Walton
collapse Committee : Finance, Administration, and Facilities ‎(1)
Finance, Administration, and FacilitiesRonald G. HenryRep. Matthew E. BakerSecretary of Policy and Planning Sarah GalballyDavid M. MaserDaniel P. MeuserHarold C. ShieldsAaron A. WaltonCynthia D. Shapira
collapse Committee : Human Resources ‎(1)
Human ResourcesAaron A. WaltonRonald G. HenryDavid M. MaserCynthia D. ShapiraHarold C. ShieldsCynthia D. Shapira