Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
 
 
 

Staff Directory / Organizational Chart

 
 
Staff Member Position E-mail Contact Number
Dean Weber, CIA, CRMA Director dweber@passhe.edu (717) 720-4243
Marianne Pollack Administrative Assistant mpollack@passhe.edu (717) 720-4241
Kimberly Greco, CPA Audit Senior kgreco@passhe.edu (717) 585-3778
Shannon Keith, CPA, CFE Audit Senior skeith@passhe.edu (717) 703-5675
Laurie Malatesta, CPA, CIA, CRMA Audit Senior lmalatesta@passhe.edu (717) 720-4246
David Shissler, CPA, CISA, CISSP Audit Senior dshissler@passhe.edu (717) 720-4245
Sylvia Thompson, MBA, CIA, CRMA Audit Senior sthompson@passhe.edu (717) 720-4242

Organizational Chart 2014.png