Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
 

 

 University Public Relations Contacts

 
Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania
Rosalee RushDirector of Communications(570) 389-4043rrush@bloomu.edu
Bonnie Martin(570) 389-5134bmartin@bloomu.edu
Eric Foster(570) 389-4412efoster@bloomu.edu
California University of Pennsylvania
Christine KindlDirector of Communications and Public Relations(724) 938-5492kindl@calu.edu
Cheyney University of Pennsylvania
Gwen OwensDirector of Public Relations & Constituent Development(610) 399-2121gowens@cheyney.edu
Pam Carter(610) 399-2121pcarter@cheyney.edu
Clarion University of Pennsylvania
David LoveDirector of Marketing and Communication(814) 393-2659dlove@clarion.edu
East Stroudsburg University of Pennsylvania
Brenda FridayDirector of University Relations(570) 422-3532bfriday@esu.edu.
Edinboro University of Pennsylvania
Jeffrey HilemanDirector of University Communications(814) 732-1333jhileman@edinboro.edu
Indiana University of Pennsylvania
Michelle FrylingDirector of Media Relations and Community Affairs(724) 357-2302mfryling@iup.edu
Kutztown University of Pennsylvania
Matt SantosDirector of University Relations(610) 683-4180santos@kutztown.edu
Lock Haven University of Pennsylvania
Rodney JenkinsVice President of University Relations(570) 484-2253rj2253@lhup.edu
Mansfield University of Pennsylvania
Terry B. DayAssistant Director of Public Relations(570) 662-4844tday@mnsfld.edu
Millersville University of Pennsylvania
Janet KacskosDirector of Communications(717) 871-7870Janet.Kacskos@millersville.edu
Shippensburg University of Pennsylvania
Laura Ludlam(717) 477-1202ljludlam@ship.edu
Slippery Rock University of Pennsylvania
Rita AbentExecutive Director, University Public Relations(724) 738-2919Rita.Abent@sru.edu
Robb W. KingAssociate Executive Director for Communications and Public Affairs(724) 738-2199robert.king@sru.edu
West Chester University of Pennsylvania
Nancy GainerExecutive Director, Office of Communications(610) 436-3383ngainer@wcupa.edu
Loretta MacAlpineAssistant Director of Public Relations(610) 436-4168lmacalpine@wcupa.edu