Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Contact
PASSHE Academy
I really enjoyed and learned a lot from your presentation, and I know others benefitted as well.  It inspired me to look into more workshops targeted at my personal and professional development.
-Victoria, ESU
The information was so relevant and very well presented.  I picked up several new concepts and can’t wait to put them to use.
-Dianne, Office of the Chancellor
Great stuff in the phone call! Thank you. I am loving the “Leadership Challenge” teleseminar series.  This is very timely and helpful.  I look forward to the next four sessions!
-Donna, California
Bloomsburg University
Kristina Wood
570-389-4415
kwood@bloomu.edu
Cheyney University
Jo-Anne Harris
610-399-2058
jharris@cheyney.edu
East Stroudburg University
Jessica Diaz
570-422-3422
jdiaz@po-box.esu.edu
Indiana University
Robin Miller
724-357-2431
rmiller@iup.edu
Lock Haven University
Deanna Hill
570-484-2033
dhill@lhup.edu
Millersville University
Melanie DeSantis
717-872-3017
melanie.desantis@millersville.edu
Slippery Rock University
Erin Strain
724-738-4334
erin.strain@sru.edu
Office of the Chancellor
Rahmaan Simpkins
717-720-4097
rsimpkins@passhe.edu
California University
Pamela Murphy
724-938-4427
murphy_p@calu.edu
Clarion University
Tim Fogarty
814-393-2235
tfogarty@clarion.edu
Edinboro University
Wayne Patterson
814-732-2703
wepatterson@edinboro.edu
Kutztown University
Richelyn Penn-Mekile
610-683-1353
pennmeki@kutztown.edu
Mansfield University
Dia Carleton
570-662-4933
dcarleto@mansfield.edu
Shippensburg University
Nipa Browder
717-477-1124
nbrowder@ship.edu
West Chester University
Molly Nece
610-738-0476
mnece@wcupa.edu