Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Home > Inside PASSHE > Chief Counsel > Legal Topics > Student Affairs > Student Affairs Personnel > Vice Presidents for Student Affairs

Vice Presidents for Student Affairs

Dr. Preston Herring
Vice President for Student Life
Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania
400 East Second Street
Bloomsburg, PA  17815
(570) 389-4065 Fax: (570) 389-4001
pherring@bloomu.edu

Mr. Tim Susick
Interim Vice President for Student Development and Services
California University of Pennsylvania
California, PA  15419
(724) 938-4442 Fax: (724) 938-5959
susick@cup.edu

Dr. Valerie Epps
Associate Provost for Student Affairs 
Cheyney University of Pennsylvania
Cheyney, PA  19319
(610) 399-2217 Fax: (610) 399-2070
vepps@cheyney.edu   

Mr. Harry Tripp
Vice President for Student Affairs 
Clarion University of Pennsylvania
Clarion, PA  16214
(814) 393-2351 Fax: (814) 393-2067
htripp@clarion.edu

Dr. Doreen Tobin 
Interim Vice President for Student Affairs 
East Stroudsburg University of Pennsylvania
200 Prospect Street
East Stroudsburg, PA  18301
(570) 422-3463 Fax: (570) 422-3410
dtobin@po-box.esu.edu

Dr. Jerry Kiel
Vice President for Student Affairs/Success  
Edinboro University of Pennsylvania
Edinboro, PA  16444
(814) 732-2313 Fax: (814) 732-2665
gkiel@edinboro.edu

Dr. Rhonda Luckey
Vice President for Student & University Affairs
Indiana University of Pennsylvania
Indiana, PA  15705
(724) 357-2220 Fax: (724) 357-4977
rluckey@iup.edu

Dr. Charles Woodward
Vice President for Student Services and Campus Life 
Kutztown University of Pennsylvania
Kutztown, PA  19530
(610) 683-4020 Fax: (610) 683-4604
woodward@kutztown.edu

Dr. Linda D. Koch
Vice President for Student Affairs
Lock Haven University of Pennsylvania
Lock Haven, PA  17745
(570) 893-2022 Fax: (570) 893-2789
lkoch@lhup.edu

Mr. Jim Harrington
Student Life and Leadership Development
Mansfield University of Pennsylvania
Mansfield, PA  16933
(570) 662-4930 Fax: (570) 662-4109  
jharrington@msnsfield.edu

Dr. Phillip Riordan
Interim Vice President for Student Affairs
Millersville University of Pennsylvania
Millersville, PA  17551
(717) 872-3594 Fax: (717) 872-3906
phil.riordan@millersville.edu

Dr. Roger L. Serr
Acting Vice President for Student Affairs
Shippensburg University of Pennsylvania
Shippensburg, PA  17257
(717) 477-1308 Fax: (717) 477-4000
rlserr@ship.edu

Dr. Constance L. Foley
Vice President for Student Affairs
Slippery Rock University of Pennsylvania
Slippery Rock, PA  16057
(724) 738-2003 Fax: (724) 738-2504
constance.foley@sru.edu

Dr. Matthew Bricketto
Vice President for Student Affairs
West Chester University of Pennsylvania
West Chester, PA  19383
(610) 436-3301 Fax: (610) 436-2480
mbricketto@wcupa.edu