Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Home > Inside PASSHE > Chief Counsel > Legal Topics > Student Affairs > Student Affairs Personnel > Judicial Affairs Officers

Judicial Affairs Officers

Mr. Donald Young
Judicial Affairs Officer
Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania
400 East Second Street
Bloomsburg, PA  17815
(570) 389-4734
dyoung@bloomu.edu

Mr. Tim Susick
Dean for Student Development/University Judicial Officer
California University of Pennsylvania
California, PA  15419
(724) 938-4439
susick@cup.edu

Mr. Marc Strothers
Interim Dean of Students
Cheyney University of Pennsylvania
Cheyney, PA  19319
(610) 399-2217
mstrothers@cheyney.edu   

Mr. Scott P. Horch
Director of Judicial and Mediation Services
212 Egbert Hall 
Clarion University of Pennsylvania
Clarion, PA  16214
(814) 393-1918
horch@clarion.edu

Ms. Wanda Ochei
Judicial Affairs Officer
East Stroudsburg University of Pennsylvania
200 Prospect Street
East Stroudsburg, PA  18301
(570) 422-3461
wanda.ochei@po-box.esu.edu

Mr. Daryl Parker
Interim Director of Student Judicial Affairs Coordinator Lawrence Tower B, First Floor
Edinboro University of Pennsylvania
Edinboro, PA  16444
(814) 732-2920  
dparker@edinboro.edu

Ms. Kate Linder
Director of Student Conduct
Sutton Hall, Suite 401
Indiana University of Pennsylvania
Indiana, PA  15705
(724) 357-1264
klinder@iup.edu

Mr. Robert Watrous
Director of Commuter Affairs & Judicial Services
Student Union Building 262
Kutztown University of Pennsylvania
Kutztown, PA  19530
(610) 683-1329
watrous@kutztown.edu

Mr. Dwayne Allison
Director of Student Life
Lock Haven University of Pennsylvania
401 North Fairview Street
Lock Haven, PA  17745
(570) 893-2317
dallison@lhup.edu

Mr. Michael Lemasters
Interim Vice President of Student Affairs/Director of Residence Life
516 North Hall
Mansfield University of Pennsylvania
Mansfield, PA  16933
(570) 662-4930  
mlemaste@mnsfld.edu

Dr. Phillip Riordan
Director of Resident Life
Millersville University of Pennsylvania
Millersville, PA  17551
(717) 872-3162
phil.riordan@millersville.edu

Mr. Robert E. Smith
Associate Dean of Students and Director of Judicial Affairs
Shippensburg University of Pennsylvania
Shippensburg, PA  17257
(717) 477-1613  
resmit@ship.edu

Ms. Kateeka J. Harris 
Coordinator of Judicial Programs    C-221 University Union
Slippery Rock University of Pennsylvania
Slippery Rock, PA  16057
(724) 738-2114  
kateeka.harris@sru.edu

Dr. Matthew Bricketto
Associate Vice President of Student Affairs & Dean of Students
Sykes Student Union Room 238
West Chester University of Pennsylvania
West Chester, PA  19383
(610) 436-3511  
nmcclenic@wcupa.edu