Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Human Resource Directors


Mr. Jerry Reed
Director of Human Resources and Labor Relations
Bloomsburg University of PA
Bloomsburg, PA  17815
(570) 389-4040 
jreed@bloomu.edu

Ms. Pamela M. Murphy
Interim Director of Personnel
California University of PA
California, PA  15419
(724) 938-4427 
Murphy_P@calu.edu

Ms. Jo-Anne Harris
Director of Human Resources
Cheyney University of PA
Cheyney, PA  19319
(610) 399-2247
jharris@cheyney.edu 

Mr. Timothy P. Fogarty
Associate Vice President for
 Finance and Administration
Clarion University of PA
Clarion, PA  16214
(814) 393-1939
tfogarty@clarion.edu

Ms. Tereesa Fritsche
Director of Human Resource
 Management
East Stroudsburg University of PA
East Stroudsburg, PA  18301
(570) 422-3422
tfritsche@po-box.esu.edu

Mr. Sid Booker
Director of Human Resources
 and Faculty Relations
Edinboro University of PA
Edinboro, PA  16444
(814) 732-2810
sbooker@edinboro.edu

Mrs. Helen M. Kennedy
Associate Vice President for
 Human Resources
Indiana University of PA
Indiana, PA  15705
(724) 357-2431
Helen.Kennedy@iup.edu

Ms. Sharon M. Picus
Executive Director of Human Resources
Kutztown University of PA
Kutztown, PA  19530
(610) 683-1353 picus@kutztown.edu

Ms. Deana Hill
Director of Human Resources
Lock Haven University of PA
Lock Haven, PA  17745
(570) 893-2014
dhill@lhup.edu

Ms. Dia Carleton
Director of Human Resources
Mansfield University of PA
Mansfield, PA  16933
(570) 662-4050
dcarleto@mnsfld.edu

Mr. Louis P. DeSol
Assoc. Vice President for Human
Resources
Millersville University of PA
Millersville, PA  17551
(717) 872-3017
lou.desol@millersville.edu 

Dr. David A. Topper
Associate Vice President for Administration and Finance
Shippensburg University of PA
Shippensburg, PA  17257
(717) 477-1124  
datopp@ship.edu

Ms. Lynne M. Motyl 
Asst. Vice President for Human Resources
Slippery Rock University of PA
Slippery Rock, PA  16057
(724) 738-2070  
lynne.motyl@sru.edu

 

Mr. Michael T. Maloy
Director,  Human Resource Services
West Chester University of PA
West Chester, PA  19383
(610) 436-3309  
mmaloy@wcupa.edu