Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Home > Inside PASSHE > Chief Counsel > Legal Topics > Social Equity > ADA Coordinators

ADA Coordinators

Mr. Robert Klinger
ADA Coordinator
Bloomsburg University of PA
Bloomsburg, PA 17815
570-389-4775
klinger@bloomu.edu

Mr. Chuck Williamson
ADA Coordinator
California University of PA
California, PA 15419
724-938-4076
williamson@calu.edu  

Mr. James H. Manning
Special Ass't to the President for Internal Affairs
Cheyney University of PA
Cheyney, PA 19319
610-399-2083

Ms. Kathy Spozio
ADA Coordinator
Clarion University of PA
Clarion, PA 16214
814-226-2109
spozio@clarion.edu

Ms. Holly McCoy
ADA Coordinator
East Stroudsburg University of PA
East Stroudsburg, PA 17815
570-422-3656
holly.mccoy@po-box.esu.edu

Mr. Patrick Coleman
Interim ADA Coordinator
Edinboro University of PA
Edinboro, PA 16444
814-732-2703
colemanp@edinboro.edu

Ms. Catherine Dugan
ADA Coordinator- Title I
Indiana University of PA
Indiana, PA 15705
724-357-4067
cmdugan@iup.edu

Ms. Catherine Dugan
ADA Coordinator - Title II
Indiana University of PA
Indiana, PA 15705
724-357-4067
cmdugan@iup.edu

Ms. Carol Jean Smith
Office of ADA/504 Coordinator
Kutztown University of PA
Kutztown, PA 19530
610-683-4108
csmith@kutztown.edu

Mr. Bill Craig
ADA Coordinator, Dir. of Personnel Planning
Lock Haven University of PA
Lock Haven, PA 17745
570-893-2018
wcraig@eagle.lhup.edu

Mr. Dave Proctor
ADA Coordinator, Dir. of Facilities
Lock Haven University of PA
Lock Haven, PA 17745
570-893-2018

Mr. Ronald T. Smith
ADA Coordinator
Mansfield University of PA
Mansfield, PA 16933
570-662-4051
rsmith@mansfield.edu

Mr. Larry W. Bishop
ADA Coordinator
Millersville University of PA
Millersville, PA 17551
717-872-3017
lbishop@millersville.edu

Dr. Lois Waters
ADA Coordinator/Director of Social Equity
Shippensburg University of PA
Shippensburg, PA 17257
717-477-1161
lawate@ship.edu

Ms. Linda Smith
ADA Coordinator
Slippery Rock University of PA
Slippery Rock, PA 16057
724-738-2203
linda.smith@sru.edu

Ms. Luz Gómez
ADA Coordinator
West Chester University of PA
West Chester, PA 19383
610-436-2838
lgomez2@wcupa.edu