Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Social Equity Directors

Dr. Robert P. Wislock
Deputy to the President for Equity
Bloomsburg University of PA
Bloomsburg, PA 17815
rwislock@bloomu.edu
FAX - 570-389-5016

Ms. Lenora Angelone
Special Assistant to the President for EEO/
University Ombudsman
California University of PA
California, PA 15419
angelone@cup.edu
FAX - 724-938-1672

Ms. Barbara Simmons
Assistant to the President for
Internal Relations (Interim)
Cheyney University of PA
Cheyney, PA 19319
FAX - 610-399-2283

Dr. Jocelind Gant
Assistant to the President for Social Equity
Clarion University of PA
Clarion, PA 16214
jgant@clarion.edu
FAX - 814-226-1618

Dr. Victoria Sanders
Asst. Vice President for Special Projects, Diversity and Equity
East Stroudsburg University of PA
East Stroudsburg, PA 18301
vsanders@po-box.esu.edu
FAX - 570-422-3912

Dr. Richard E. Arnold
Associate to the President for Social Equity
and Special Programs
Edinboro University of PA
Edinboro, PA 16444
arnold@edinboro.edu
FAX - 814-732-2153

Mr. Jimmy Myers
Director of Social Equity and Civil Engagement
Indiana University of PA
Indiana, PA 15705
jimmy.myers@iup.edu
FAX - 724-357-2685

Mr. Jesus Pena
Director of Social Equity
Kutztown University of PA
Kutztown, PA 19530
pena@kutztown.edu
FAX 610-683-4798

Mr. Albert Jones
Assistant to the President/
Director of Social Equity
Lock Haven University of PA
Lock Haven, PA 17745
ajones@lhup.edu
FAX - 570-893-2789

Ms. Dia Carlton
Associate Director, Human Resources Director, Diversity and Equal Opportunity
Mansfield University of PA
Mansfield, PA 16933
dcarlton@mansfield.edu
FAX - 570-662-4117

Ms. Patricia Hopson-Shelton
Assistant to the President for Social Equity
Millersville University of PA
Millersville, PA 17551
Patricia.hopson-shelton@millersville.edu
FAX 717-871-2010

Dr. Melodye Wehrung
Director of Social Equity
Shippensburg University of PA
Shippensburg, PA 17257
mwwehrung@ship.edu
FAX - 717-530-4001

Ms. Holly McCoy
Director for Diversity & Equal Opportunity
Slippery Rock University of PA
Slippery Rock, PA 16057
holly.mccoy@sru.edu
FAX - 724-738-2991

Ms. Richeleen Dashield
Director of Social Equity
West Chester University of PA
West Chester, PA 19383
rdashield@wcup.edu
FAX - 610-436-3164