Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Home > Inside PASSHE > Chief Counsel > Legal Topics > Social Equity > DSS Providers

DSS Providers

Mr. Pete Walters
Director of Accommodative Services for Students with Disabilities
12 Ben Franklin Hall
Bloomsburg University of PA
Bloomsburg, PA 17815
(570) 389-4491
pwalters@husky.bloomu.edu

Ms. Cheryl L. Bilitski
Director, Office for Students with Disabilities (OSD)
Box 7, 250 University Avenue
California University of PA
California, PA 15419
(724) 938-5781
bilitski@cup.edu

Mr. Anton Andrews
Special Asst. to the President for Internal Relations
Cheyney University of PA
Cheyney, PA 19319
(610) 399-2083
aandrews@cheyney.edu

Mr. William W. Hegamin, Jr.
Associate Professor
Guidance and Counseling
Cheyney University of PA
Cheyney, PA 19319
(610) 399-2281

Ms. Jennifer May
Director of Disability Services
B-20 Campbell Hall
Clarion University of PA
Clarion, PA 16214-1232
(814) 393-2347
JMAY@clarion.edu

Dr. Edith F. Miller
Coordinator of Disability Services
Rosenkrans East
East Stroudsburg University of PA
East Stroudsburg, PA 18301
(570) 422-3954
emiller@po-box.esu.edu

Ms. Julianne Albiero-Walton
Physical Disabilities Specialist
Rosenkrans East
East Stroudsburg University of PA
East Stroudsburg, PA 18301
(570) 422-3954
jwalton@po-box.esu.edu

Dr. Robert McConnell
Director, Office for Students with Disabilities
Shafer Hall
Edinboro University of PA
Edinboro, PA 16444
(814) 732-2462
mcconnell@edinboro.edu

Ms. Kathleen K. Strosser
Assistant to the Director
Office for Students with Disabilities
Edinboro University of PA
Edinboro, PA 16444
(814) 732-2462
strosser@edinboro.edu

Dr. Catherine Dugan
Director, Advising & Testing Ctr/Coordinator, Disability Support Services
106 Pratt Hall
Indiana University of PA
Indiana, PA 15705
(724) 357-4067
cmdugan@grove.iup.edu

Ms. Patricia Richter
Office of ADA/504 Coordinator
220 Lawrence Stratton Admin. Bldg.
Kutztown University of PA
Kutztown, PA 19530
(610) 683-4108
richter@kutztown.edu

Mr. Rey Junco
Director, Disability Services for Students
Lock Haven University of PA
Lock Haven, PA 17745
(570) 893-2926
rjunco@eagle.lhup.edu

Mr. William S. Chabala
Coordinator of University Counseling
Academic and Human Services
Mansfield University of PA
Mansfield, PA 16922
(570) 662-4798
wchabala@mnsfld.edu

Ms. Sherlynn C. Bessick
Director, Office of Learning Services
348 Lyle Hall
Millersville University of PA
Millersville, PA 17551
(717) 872-3178
sbessick@millersv.edu

Dr. Lois A. Waters
Director of Social Equity
1871 Old Main Drive, Box 2
Shippensburg University of PA
Shippensburg, PA 17257
(717) 477-1161
lawate@ship.edu

Mr. Michael Dickinson
Assistant to Director, Learning Assistance Center
1871 Old Main Drive, LAC-McLean Hall
Shippensburg University of PA
Shippensburg, PA 17257
(717) 477-1123 x 3129
mpdick@ship.edu

Dr. Martin Patwell
Director of Services for Students with Disabilities
West Chester University of PA
West Chester, PA 19381
(610) 436-3217
mpatwell@wcupa.edu

Ms. Paula Madey
Equity Assistant
1871 Old Main Drive
Shippensburg University of PA
Shippensburg, PA 17257
(717) 477-1161
pdmade@ship.edu

Ms. Linda Smith
Assistant Director of Social Equity
108 Old Main
Slippery Rock University of PA
Slippery Rock, PA 16057
(724) 738-2203
linda.smith@sru.edu

Vacant
Director, Diversity and Equal Opportunity
Office of the Chancellor
2986 North Second Street
Harrisburg, PA 17110
(717) 720-4010