Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Home > Inside PASSHE > Chief Counsel > Legal Topics > University Contracting > General Contracting and Procurement > Purchasing Directors

Purchasing Directors

Mr. Jeff Mandel
Director of Purchasing/Operations
Bloomsburg University of PA
Bloomsburg, PA  17815
(570) 389-4045
jmandel@bloomu.edu

Ms. Judith R. Laughlin
Director of Purchasing
California University of PA
California, PA  15419
(724) 938-4430
laughlin@calu.edu

Ms. Monique Baylor
Director of Procurement Services
Cheyney University of PA
Cheyney, PA  19319
(610) 399-2343   
mbaylor@cheyney.edu

Mr. Rein Pold
Director of Purchasing
Clarion University of PA
Clarion, PA  16214
(814) 393-2233  
rpold@clarion.edu

Mr. Michael J. Crapp
Director of Procurement & Contracting
East Stroudsburg University of PA
East Stroudsburg, PA  18301
(570) 422-3595  
mcrapp@esu.edu

Ms. Darla Spaid
Director of Purchasing
Edinboro University of PA
Edinboro, PA  16444
(814) 732-2704  
dspaid@edinboro.edu

Mr. Robert L. Bowser, Jr.
Director of Purchasing
Indiana University of PA
Indiana, PA  15705
(724) 357-3077  
RBowser@iup.edu

Mr. Joseph Coco
Director of Purchasing
Kutztown University of PA
Kutztown, PA  19530
(610) 683-4132  
coco@kutztown.edu

Ms. Becky J. Proctor
Interim Purchasing Manager
Lock Haven University of PA
Lock Haven, PA  17745
(570) 893-2015  
bproctor@lhup.edu

Mr. Tekeste B. Abraham
Director of Purchasing
Mansfield University of PA
Mansfield, PA  16933
(570) 662-4890  
tabraham@mansfield.edu

Mr. David Errickson
Director of Purchasing, Risk Management and Contracting
Millersville University of PA
Millersville, PA  17551
(717) 872-3015  
derrickson@millersville.edu

Ms. Deborah K. Martin
Contract Administrator
Shippensburg University of PA
Shippensburg, PA  17257
(717) 477-1121  
dkmart@ship.edu

Mr. Mark S. Combine
Director of Purchasing
Slippery Rock University of PA
Slippery Rock, PA  16057
(724) 738-2251  
mark.combine@sru.edu

Ms. Marianne Peffall
Director of Purchasing & Contract Services
West Chester University of PA
West Chester, PA  19383
(610) 436-3158  
mpeffall@wcupa.edu

Ms. Kimberly D. Auchenbach
Director, Strategic Sourcing
Office of the Chancellor
Dixon University Center
2986 N. Second Street
Harrisburg, PA  17110
(717) 720-4155
kauchenbach@passhe.edu

Suzanne Williamson, Esquire
University Legal Counsel
Editor-in-Chief, Contract Manual
Dixon University Center
2986 North Second Street
Harrisburg, PA  17110
(717) 720-4070   
swilliamson@passhe.edu

Liaison for Purchasing Directors
Dr. Richard H. Rugen, 
VP for Administration and Finance, Bloomsburg University of PA
Bloomsburg, PA  17815
(570) 389-4115
rrugen@bloomu.edu