Students are encouraged to contact their university contact below for a list of business development resources such as Small Business Development Centers and mentors, as well as for any additional information about the State System Startup Challenge.​

University Committee Members 

Bloomsburg University

Michael Huben, 570-389-3817, mhuben@bloomu.edu

Instructor of Marketing

 

California University

Mark Lennon, 724-938-5370, lennon@calu.edu

Director, Center for Innovation, Technology and Entrepreneurship

 

Cheyney University

Krystal Peters, 610-399-2632, kpeters@cheyney.edu

Program Coordinator, Hotel, Restaurant and Tourism Management

 

Clarion University

Cindy Nellis, 814-393-2060, cnellis@clarion.edu

Business Outreach Consultant, Director Small Business Development Center (SBDC)

 

East Stroudsburg University

Christopher Landino, 570-422-7952, clandino@esu.edu

Director, Career and Workforce Development

 

Edinboro University

Anthony Peyronel, 814-732-2166 apeyronel@edinboro.edu

Executive Director, Branding and Strategic Communication

 

Indiana University

John Lapinski, 412.251.9122, lapinski@iup.edu

Coordinator, Master of Business Administration (MBA) Program

 

Kutztown University

Anne Carroll, 610-683-4575, acarroll@kutztown.edu

Dean, College of Business

 

Lock Haven University

Gerard Martorell, 570-484-3981, gxm414@lockhaven.edu

Professor, Business and Computer Science

 

Mansfield University

Ji (Shelly) Xiaoxuan, 570-662-4554, xji@mansfield.edu

Professor, Business Administration

 

Millersville University

Dain Estes, 717-871-7514, Dain.Estes@millersville.edu

Assistant Professor, Music, Business Technology

 

Shippensburg University

Shelley Morrisette, 717- 477-1722, shmorr@ship.edu

Associate Professor, Entrepreneurship                     

 

Slippery Rock University

Rhonda Clarke, 724-732-2480, rhonda.clarke@sru.edu

Associate Professor, Management and Marketing

 

West Chester University

Patricia Diggin, 610-436-2024, PDiggin@wcupa.edu

Director, Dr. Edwin Cottrell Entrepreneurial Leadership Center 


Office of the Chancellor

Donna Wilson, Vice Chancellor and Chief Academic Officer

Designee: Maureen Uleau, 717-720-4224, muleau@passhe.edu

Executive Secretary

 

Alicia Brumbach, 717 720-4053, abrumbach@passhe.edu

Director of Communications and Social Media

 

Stephen Blades, 717-720-4149, sblades@passhe.edu

Web and Graphics Designer

 

Cynthia Pritchard, 717-720-4211, cpritchard@thepafoundation.org

President and CEO of Pennsylvania's State System of Higher Education Foundation

 

Susanne Walker, 717-720-4401, smwalker@thepafoundation.org

Foundation Staff​