​​​​​​​​​​​​

 2020


Wednesday and Thursday, January 15 and 16


Wednesday, April 29


Wednesday and Thursday, July 15 and 16


Wednesday and Thursday, October 14 and 15

 2021


Wednesday and Thursday, February 3 and 4


Wednesday and Thursday, April 14 and 15


Wednesday and Thursday, July 14 and 15


Wednesday and Thursday, October 13 and 14

 2022


Wednesday and Thursday, February 2 and 3


Wednesday and Thursday, April 13 and 14


Wednesday and Thursday, July 13 and 14


Wednesday and Thursday, October 19 and 20