​​​​​​​

Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania

Tom McGuire, Director of Media Relations and Content Strategy
(570) 389-5134 | tmcguire@bloomu.edu

California University of Pennsylvania

Christine Kindl, Vice President for Communications and Marketing
(724) 938-5492 | kindl@calu.edu

Clarion University of Pennsylvania

Tina Horner, Communications Manager
(814) 393-2653 | thorner@clarion.edu

East Stroudsburg University of Pennsylvania

Brenda Friday, Director of University Relations
(570) 422-3532 | bfriday@esu.edu.

Edinboro University of Pennsylvania

Angela Burrows, Assistant Vice President for Marketing and Communications
(814) 732-1333 | aburrows@edinboro.edu

Indiana University of Pennsylvania

Michelle Fryling, Executive Director of Communications and Media Relations
(724) 357-2302 | mfryling@iup.edu

Kutztown University of Pennsylvania

Bryan Salvadore, Director of Communications
(610) 683-4180 | salvadore@kutztown.edu

Lock Haven University of Pennsylvania

Julie Stellfox, Communications Specialist
(570) 484-2293 | jms833@lockhaven.edu

Lock Haven University of Pennsylvania

Elizabeth Arnold, Marketing and Communications Associate
(570) 484-2293 | earnold@lockhaven.edu

Mansfield University of Pennsylvania

John Maslar, Interim Director, Marketing and Communications
(570) 662-4356 | jmaslar@mansfield.edu

Millersville University of Pennsylvania

Janet Kacskos, Director of Communications
(717) 871-7870 | Janet.Kacskos@millersville.edu

Shippensburg University of Pennsylvania

Megan Silverstrim, Media Relations/Social Media Manager
(717) 477-1201 | mmsilverstrim@ship.edu

Slippery Rock University of Pennsylvania

Robb W. King, Associate Executive Director for Communication and Public Affairs
(724) 738-2199 | robert.king@sru.edu

Slippery Rock University of Pennsylvania

Rita Abent, Executive Director, University Communication and Public Affairs
(724) 738-2919 | Rita.Abent@sru.edu

West Chester University of Pennsylvania

Nancy Gainer, Executive Director, Office of Communications
(610) 436-3383 | ngainer@wcupa.edu

West Chester University of Pennsylvania

Loretta MacAlpine, Associate Director, Public Relations
(610) 436-4168 | lmacalpine@wcupa.edu