The Chancellor is the Chief Executive Officer of the State System and is responsible for its management. The Office of the Chancellor (OOC) is housed at the Dixon University Center in Harrisburg and includes the following offices:

  1. Academic and Student Affairs

  2. Administration and Finance

  3. Legal Counsel

  4. Human Resources, Employee Benef​its, and System Labor Relations

  5. Public Affairs​

  6. Internal Audit and Risk Assessment